It’s My Birthday But You’re Getting the Gift!

Today is my birthday!!!!

Source

I love birthdays! Not just my own, but everyone else’s birthdays too. I guess to me it’s not so much about celebrating getting older, but rather celebrating life and sharing your life with special people. It is a great reason to once a year celebrate the essence of you. I also love parties! That may be the real reason 😉 I’m smack dab in the middle of planning my summer fun and birthday party and can’t wait to show you!

ANYWAYS…

I thought in honor of my birthday and in celebration of all of you,  I’d do a little giveaway. Please note: I have never done a giveaway on here before, so this is BIG!

I’m giving away this pink bib necklace from the Chicks Who Give A Hoot shop!

There are 5 ways to get an entry!

Here’s is how:

  • Follow my blog in Google Reader, Blog Lovin’ or sign up for the email notifications then comment with your name and email address. (This first one is mandatory for the others to count)
  • Follow me on Twitter- @chicksgiveahoot then comment with your name, email and your twitter name.
  • Tweet the following message and then comment with your name, email and a link to your tweet. It’s @chicksgiveahoot birthday and she is celebrating with a giveaway! Enter at https://sarahdarlene.wordpress.com
  • Blog about this little giveaway and then comment with your name, email and a link to your blog.
  • Enter the link https://sarahdarlene.wordpress.com along with this message in your Facebook and then comment with your name, email and a link to your Facebook post. It’s Sara(h)’s birthday and she is celebrating with a giveaway!
Hurry, I’ll be announcing the winner on the 20th. Good luck!
1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “It’s My Birthday But You’re Getting the Gift!

  1. Amy

    Love your site Sara(h)! Love that you got me looking into Carol Roque 🙂

Leave a Reply

