Thrifting Thursday Vol. 26

Today I wanted to share some of the shelves that I thrifted for my craft room.

This first green one I found to be perfect storage for my thread spools. Not only does it make them easily accessible, but the color blocking it creates is pretty. I’m also a sucker for scalloped edges.

These 2 box shelves were perfect in this small space. It helped me to get some things off my sewing desk so that there is more surface space to work. I don’t have to worry about knocking button jars off and picking them all off the floor. These mason jars with lids help too.

I thought of painting them, but fell in love with the colors as they are. Sometime, no improvement is necessary. These are great as is.

Leave a comment

Filed under Thrifting Thursday

Leave a Reply

