Captain America

Source

We went to see Captain America last night and I have to say I really liked it. Not only was the story captivating, but for me the images of WWII Americana did me in. Anything in that era really melts my heart.

These ones of Hayley Atwell make me want to bust out my curling iron and red lipstick.

All photos from IMDB

I loved this old poster as well. I love old war propaganda. I’m always attracted to the design. If you get a chance to see the movie, it will be worth the time and the money. Plus you can get yourself some movie popcorn. I’m such a sucker for movie popcorn.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

