Thrifting Thursday- Vol. 24

With our move complete and moving focus to decorating there are many projects and fun posts in the near future. First and foremost, I’d like to thank all the wonderful ladies who contributed to my blog in the last month. You helped me out in a tremendous way!

Thrifting Thursday is going to be an exceptional time for me over the next several weeks. I have so many things that I have been dying to show you.

I can’t help it, I wanna show you my best find first! I just can’t wait anymore!

Here it is…

I was shopping for a computer desk to go in my office/craft room and I knew I wanted it to be of a mid century flair. We have several mid century furniture stores around town but they’re so far out of my price range it is almost painful to even window shop there.

Lucky me, I stumbled upon this beauty of a desk at a local thrift store and only had to dish out $25!

SCORE!

1 Comment

Filed under Thrifting Thursday

One response to “Thrifting Thursday- Vol. 24

  1. i love how your desk has tons of character. thrift shopping has the best finds!

Leave a Reply

