Thrifting Thursday- Guest Blogger Jessica of The Doe or the Deer

Jessica is back again this week to share for Thrifting Thursday!

  • Thrifted? Fiberglass shell chairs
  • Found? Drove past a yard sale after a maternity photo shoot I had just done for a couple. I spotted 20 of them out of the corner of my eye and had to immediately pull over to check them out, WITH the couple I just shot in the car… They were negotiated down to $80 bucks for 4 and my clients paid for them as a tip for my services!
  • Now lives? They are now happily living in my dining room, paired with my Danish Mid-Century Moller table.
  • Regret? Not buying more… I went back the next day to get a couple more and BOOM, they were ALL gone.  Sad.
2 Comments

Filed under Guests, Thrifting Thursday

2 responses to “Thrifting Thursday- Guest Blogger Jessica of The Doe or the Deer

  1. Carrie W

    you should see my grandparent’s house…it’s just like it was in 1972…they have 6 of those chairs and a round white table to match….a solid bright orange couch….2 sky blue velvety spinny chairs (idk how to describe)… I’ll try to get their stuff in the will 🙂

Leave a Reply

