Today is June 22, 2011

and today is my FOURTH wedding anniversary.

In a world where it seems like we hear about just as many divorces as we do marriages, it can be disheartening. However, it makes me over the moon grateful for my own marriage. While some days can be incredibly difficult, there are a lot of “I’m sorrys” and it is more about commitment and forgiveness than bliss,  most days are wonderful, full of joy, companionship and I can’t imagine living this life without the one person who understands me the best, loves me unconditionally and supports by dreams. Sean is my very best friend and while we try to celebrate that all of the time, today is still a special day. Happy Anniversary my love.

 

1st Anniversary

2nd Anniversary

3rd Anniversary

 

 

Tonight we will take our annual anniversary pictures 🙂

 

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Life

2 responses to “Today is June 22, 2011

  1. Yay for marriage! Yay for you and Happy Happy Anniversary!
    4 years is seriously impressive! =)

Leave a Reply

