Chicks Who Give A Hoot Has Launched

I have taken a blogging break the last week. I didn’t really ever intend to miss a beat, but I’m learning to not be so hard on myself when it comes to these kind of things. Dawn and I have spent the last 8 months talking about and making preparations for the shop launch, but it all came down to the last week. I still had so much to do in order to make sure that we kept on our schedule. There were several late nights involved.

I know that so many people in the blogging world have their own shops, so it may seem like no big deal… It is such a big deal to me as I cannot remember that last time that I threw myself into such a project. I greatly hope that you all will take a few minutes to check out our brand new website at

http://www.chickswhogiveahoot.com

We have so many plans for the future of our shop and hope to expand on many things, but I’m super proud of this site and what we have been able to accomplish for the launch.

Leave a comment

Filed under Shop Updates

Leave a Reply

