Earth Day Round Up

Happy Earth Day Everyone!

I thought I would do a little round up featuring some of my favorite green projects out there encouraging us to find ways of doing things that are sustainable and help to protect this planet of ours.

Check out this toilet paper wall art kid-friendly craft! I really want to do this project.

Source 

Elsie and the team over at Levi’s® are asking the question “How are you combining style and sustainability?” They have been asking readers all over to submit their answers and projects with a chance to win a custom Levi’s® Sustainable Fashion pack! Find a ton of great projects and all the entries here.

Source 

A few different times in life I have worked at Target and when in corporate office, we used to get emails all the time from people who had taken our bags and made them into fantastic things. That always stuck with me, so I found a few of my favorites.

Source 

Source 

Did you do something specific for Earth Day?

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

