Thrifting Thursday Vol. 12

I’m pretty sure at one point or another I have said that functional thrifting is the best. It’s great to find things you need or can find incredibly useful at a thrift store.

Craft supplies definitely fall into this category for me. I always dart to the craft section and if I think I have more time/money I’ll venture out. This trip I even found a surger! I SO wish that I could be sharing that purchase with you today, however even at the low price of $40, which is awesome by the way, it just wasn’t in my budget. Shame shame. Maybe it will still be there come 50% off day.

Here is what I came away with…

 

Wood contact paper and vintage wallpaper.

Several yards of great fabric

Did you find anything useful in your thrift adventures this week?

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Thrifting Thursday

Leave a Reply

