Thrifting Thursday- Vol. 9

 

This week’s thrift finds are of the functional sort. I love finding something that makes my heart sing, but nothing beats the feeling of finding something you really needed and were considering purchasing new and full price.

That’s right friends, I thrifted a tripod.

 

Then my hubby picked up this little beauty for me so I technically cannot claim the find. I have been wanting something in my craft room to help me organize my fabric and other made items. TA DA! This works perfectly and it doubles as a display once I get my stuff out to craft shows.

I feel like giving myself the biggest high five ever!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Thrifting Thursday

One response to “Thrifting Thursday- Vol. 9

  1. I used to have that same exact rug from ikea! I spilled on it though, so it is no longer with me! 😦 sad face!

    It was lovely meeting you at the blogger meet up! I’m trying to figure out how to follow your blog and I’m having serious technological issues! Haha! I’ll get it… or you could direct me to the follow button =)

    And They Lived Happily Ever After…

Leave a Reply

