Handmade Gifts Rock- Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentine’s Day!

While some people are jaded about what has been considered “single’s awareness day” I in fact love any day that gives me the chance to tell those I love that I in fact love them. Here are some projects that I whipped up for that very occasion.

I made everyone in my office homemade cookies and cute little cards. I love celebrating holidays in the workplace. I think that it helps maintain a good rapport with those you work with everyday.

Here is one of my favorite little gifts. They’re super easy to make and a great way to find a use for thrifted tea cups. These are for my good friend Dawn because I know that she’ll appreciate them.

I specially designed these poster prints for my Valentine.

 

I hope your Valentine’s Day is super special and you feel loved today and always.

 

1 Comment

Filed under Handmade Gifts Rock!

One response to “Handmade Gifts Rock- Valentine’s Day!

  1. Dawn

    I totally do appreciate them! Thanks beautiful!

Leave a Reply

