Art Deco Vintage Inspiration

Every year Southwest Shakespeare Company has a big gala fundraiser. You can read about last year’s event here. This year we have decided to do a 1920’s 1930’s Art Deco Hollywood Premiere theme. I spent quite some time designing the invitation this year and we are putting in a ton of work  to make sure that we have an amazing event.

Today is a day for a treasure hunt! I guess some people call it shopping. I can’t wait to find the perfect theme appropriate outfit! Here is some inspiration that I collected before I head out.

 

Source

Source


Source

Source


Source

 

I’m pretty sure that I want to do finger waves in my hair like hers.

Source

I’m also a sucker for a great hair accessory opportunity.

Source


I can’t wait to share the event with you.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Art Deco Vintage Inspiration

  1. Pingback: Thrifting Thursday- Vol. 4 | Sara(h) Darlene

  2. mmmlove my some southwest shakespeare 🙂 all these dresses are lovely!!

Leave a Reply

